Congratulations to all of the teams for an outstanding representation of FMHS and a great season!  Way to go, boys ~ WE ARE PROUD OF YOU ALL!!! 

All District Honors

  • Jeff Mills - Offensive MVP
  • Gavin Green - 1st Team
  • Robert Cieri - 2cd Team
  • Jack Richter - Honorable Mention
  • Hayden Lacy - Honorable Mention


  • Year end Banquet - Unfortunately the event has been cancelled


  • Board Positions for 2020-2021 Season
    We will be electing and appointing positions for next year's booster club board. If you are interested in getting involved, contact 
    All positions are up for grabs.  If you think you don't have any strengths or skills to contribute, we are here to tell you there is a place for EVERY one who is available!
  • Nominating Committee
    The slate for the 2020-2021 school year:
    • President, Michelle Vandermyde
    • Vice President, Jinger Cashman
    • Secretary, Michelle Rankin
    • Treasurer, David Ward
    As there will be no additional scheduled meetings this school year, the slate will be presented to the general membership via email.
  • FMSN - See home games and additional footage of Jags Basketball on the Flower Mound Sports Network.

Player Roster

  • Flower Mound Sports Network
    View quality student-lead sports broadcasting. Flower Mound Sports Network has live broadcasts and archived video so you won’t miss a minute of action.
  • Sign up for Twitter Notifications
    Keep up with the latest News, Events and Player information by connecting to our Twitter notifications.
  • Email Updates
    Sign up here to be included in our Emails.
  • FMHS Basketball Spiritwear Available
    Make a statement while supporting Flower Mound Basketball with quality spiritwear from Lewisville Lettering available for purchase online.
  • FMHS Basketball Photo Gallery
    View or download Flower Mound Basketball action with our SmugMug galleries of Jaguar basketball.
  • Coaches' Corner
    Read the latest information from the Flower Mound Basketball Coaches.

Flower Mound Basketball Sponsors